Our site is great except that we don‘t support your browser. Try the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Edge or Safari. See supported browsers.

Creative Fashion Sale Instagram Stories

Cover imageCover Image For Creative Fashion Sale Instagram Stories
Love this item?
Subscribe to unlock this item, plus millions of creative assets with unlimited downloads.
Already an Envato member?
Sign in here.
Love this item?
Subscribe to unlock this item, plus millions of creative assets with unlimited downloads.
Already an Envato member?
Sign in here.

Description : Creative Fashion Sale Instagram Stories PSD Template is a clean and unique design so far using the latest trendy material design for instagram puzzle, instagram template, puzzle, social media kit, Social Media Pack, square banners, workout, fashion sale, sale off…

Template Featured :

  • 05 PSD Template file included
  • Easy Customizable and Editable
  • Instagram Post Size (1080x1920px)
  • Clean Layout Design

Font Use :

  • Roboto ( https://fonts.google.com/specimen/Roboto )
  • Herdrock (https://www.dafont.com/herdrock.font)
  • Oswald (https://fonts.google.com/specimen/Oswald)
  • Times New Roman (https://www.fonts.com/font/monotype/times-new-roman)
  • Red Velvet (https://www.dafont.com/red-velvet2.font)
  • Angelina (https://www.dafont.com/angelina-3.font)
  • Troppical Summer Brush (https://www.dafont.com/tropical-summer-brush.font)
  • Tropical Summer Brush (https://www.dafont.com/tropical-summer-brush.font)
  • Reindeer Christmas (https://www.dafont.com/reindeer-christmas.font)
  • Paladins (https://www.dafont.com/paladins.font?back=theme)
  • Edo SZ (https://www.dafont.com/edo-sz.font?back=theme)
  • Christmas Ribby (https://www.dafont.com/christmas-ribby.font)
  • Applications Supported

    Adobe Photoshop
  • File Types

    JPG, PSD
  • Color Space

    RGB
  • Orientation

    Landscape
  • Dimensions

    1080(w) × 1920(h) px
  • Additions

    • Documentation Included
    • Layered
  • Commercial License

    Further Information

Similar Graphic Templates

See more
  • Cover imageThumbnail for Creative Fashion Sale Instagram Stories
    Creative Fashion Sale Instagram Stories
  • Cover imageThumbnail for Instagram Stories Pack
    Instagram Stories Pack
  • Cover imageThumbnail for INCLEAN - Social Media Kit Post & Stories  PACK 2
    INCLEAN - Social Media Kit Post & Stories PACK 2
  • Cover imageThumbnail for Geometri - Pack 1 Social Media Kit Post+Stories
    Geometri - Pack 1 Social Media Kit Post+Stories

More from ldnstudio

See more
  • Cover imageThumbnail for Multipurpose, Business Youtube Covers
    Multipurpose, Business Youtube Covers
  • Cover imageThumbnail for Business, Corporate Flyer
    Business, Corporate Flyer
  • Cover imageThumbnail for Photolio Logo Template
    Photolio Logo Template
  • Cover imageThumbnail for Mobile App Banners Ad
    Mobile App Banners Ad
Interested in this item? Get unlimited access to Envato Elements from $16.50/month.