Our site is great except that we don‘t support your browser. Try the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Edge or Safari. See supported browsers.

Creative Fashion Sale Instagram Stories

Cover image
Cover Image For Creative Fashion Sale Instagram Stories
Love this item?
Subscribe to unlock this item, plus millions of creative assets with unlimited downloads.
Already an Envato member?
Sign in here.
Love this item?
Subscribe to unlock this item, plus millions of creative assets with unlimited downloads.
Already an Envato member?
Sign in here.

Description : Creative Fashion Sale Instagram Stories PSD Template is a clean and unique design so far using the latest trendy material design for instagram puzzle, instagram template, puzzle, social media kit, Social Media Pack, square banners, workout, fashion sale, sale off…

Template Featured :

  • 05 PSD Template file included
  • Easy Customizable and Editable
  • Instagram Post Size (1080x1080px)
  • Clean Layout Design

Font Use :

  • Roboto ( https://fonts.google.com/specimen/Roboto )
  • Herdrock (https://www.dafont.com/herdrock.font)
  • Oswald (https://fonts.google.com/specimen/Oswald)
  • Times New Roman (https://www.fonts.com/font/monotype/times-new-roman)
  • Red Velvet (https://www.dafont.com/red-velvet2.font)
  • Angelina (https://www.dafont.com/angelina-3.font)
  • Troppical Summer Brush (https://www.dafont.com/tropical-summer-brush.font)
  • Tropical Summer Brush (https://www.dafont.com/tropical-summer-brush.font)
  • Reindeer Christmas (https://www.dafont.com/reindeer-christmas.font)
  • Paladins (https://www.dafont.com/paladins.font?back=theme)
  • Edo SZ (https://www.dafont.com/edo-sz.font?back=theme)
  • Christmas Ribby (https://www.dafont.com/christmas-ribby.font)

Note All the images are display only, not included in the main download package. They are not part of the theme and NOT included in the final purchase files.

  • Applications Supported

    Adobe Photoshop
  • File Types

    JPG, PSD
  • Color Space

    RGB
  • Orientation

    Landscape
  • Dimensions

    1080(w) × 1920(h) px
  • Additions

    • Documentation Included
    • Layered
  • Commercial License

    Further Information

Similar Graphic Templates

See more
  • Cover image
    Thumbnail for Creative Fashion Instagram Stories
    Creative Fashion Instagram Stories
  • Cover image
    Thumbnail for Creative Fashion Sale Instagram Stories
    Creative Fashion Sale Instagram Stories
  • Cover image
    Thumbnail for Creative Fashion Instagram Posts
    Creative Fashion Instagram Posts
  • Cover image
    Thumbnail for Jewelry Fashion Instagram Stories PSD Template
    Jewelry Fashion Instagram Stories PSD Template

More from ldnstudio

See more
  • Cover image
    Thumbnail for Wired Games Logo Template
    Wired Games Logo Template
  • Cover image
    Thumbnail for Tweet Love Logo Template
    Tweet Love Logo Template
  • Cover image
    Thumbnail for Income Tax Banners Ad
    Income Tax Banners Ad
  • Cover image
    Thumbnail for Shoppin Cart Logo Template
    Shoppin Cart Logo Template
Interested in this item? Get unlimited access to Envato Elements from $16.50/month.