Our site is great except that we don‘t support your browser. Try the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Edge or Safari.See supported browsers.

Liber v2

Cover imageCover Image For Liber v2
Love this item?
Subscribe to unlock this item and 660,000+ web, design & stock assets
Enjoy Unlimited Downloads
Already an Envato member?
Sign in here.

Liber. Sans. Redefined.

Valerio Dell’Edera designed Liber™ in 2016. He felt an obligation to create a linear sans in the tradition of Avenir and Futura, but to also make use of the experience and stylistic developments of the 21st century. The latin word Liber means ‘book’ or 'Absolute and hints that the typeface is built on the mathematical purity of geometric circles and clarity of squares, takes its roots from tradition of text fonts, but its completely redesigned for modern use & responsive for users. Liber has some nuances aid in legibility and give it a harmonious appearance for both texts and headlines. Perfect for branding, editorial and signage, works great for bigger applications.

  • Classification

    Sans-Serif
  • Spacing

    Normal
  • Optimum Size

    Any Size
  • Commercial License

    Further Information
  • Share

Stay up to date with design trends. New items added daily