Our site is great except that we don‘t support your browser. Try the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Edge or Safari. See supported browsers.

Cover imageCover Image For Liber v2
Love this item?
Subscribe to unlock this item, plus millions of creative assets with unlimited downloads.
Already an Envato member? Sign in here.
Love this item?
Subscribe to unlock this item, plus millions of creative assets with unlimited downloads.
Already an Envato member?
Sign in here.

Liber. Sans. Redefined.

Valerio Dell’Edera designed Liber™ in 2016. He felt an obligation to create a linear sans in the tradition of Avenir and Futura, but to also make use of the experience and stylistic developments of the 21st century. The latin word Liber means 'book' or 'Absolute and hints that the typeface is built on the mathematical purity of geometric circles and clarity of squares, takes its roots from tradition of text fonts, but its completely redesigned for modern use & responsive for users. Liber has some nuances aid in legibility and give it a harmonious appearance for both texts and headlines. Perfect for branding, editorial and signage, works great for bigger applications.

Similar Fonts

See more
  • Cover imageThumbnail for HAMLIN - Minimal Geometric Typeface + Web Fonts
    HAMLIN - Minimal Geometric Typeface + Web Fonts
  • Cover imageThumbnail for HERZ - Simple Sans Serif Typeface
    HERZ - Simple Sans Serif Typeface
  • Cover imageThumbnail for BERLIN - Minimal Sans-Serif Typeface + Web Font
    BERLIN - Minimal Sans-Serif Typeface + Web Font
  • Cover imageThumbnail for Karlberg Script
    Karlberg Script

More from hederaedesign

See more
Interested in this item? Get unlimited access to Envato Elements from $16.50/month.