Our site is great except that we don‘t support your browser. Try the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Edge or Safari.See supported browsers.

Cover imageCover Image For Liber v2
Love this item?
Subscribe to unlock this item and 700,000+ web, design & stock assets
Enjoy Unlimited Downloads
Already an Envato member?
Sign in here.

Liber. Sans. Redefined.

Valerio Dell’Edera designed Liber™ in 2016. He felt an obligation to create a linear sans in the tradition of Avenir and Futura, but to also make use of the experience and stylistic developments of the 21st century. The latin word Liber means ‘book’ or 'Absolute and hints that the typeface is built on the mathematical purity of geometric circles and clarity of squares, takes its roots from tradition of text fonts, but its completely redesigned for modern use & responsive for users. Liber has some nuances aid in legibility and give it a harmonious appearance for both texts and headlines. Perfect for branding, editorial and signage, works great for bigger applications.

Stay up to date with design trends. New items added daily