Our site is great except that we don‘t support your browser. Try the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Edge or Safari. See supported browsers.

Puzzle Photo / Logo Reveal Pack

Love this item?
Subscribe to unlock this item and 2,000,000 web, design & stock assets
Cover Image for Puzzle Photo / Logo Reveal Pack
0:00

Puzzle Photo / Logo Reveal Pack

Love this item?
Subscribe to unlock this item and 2,000,000 web, design & stock assets

Multipurpose Puzzle Reveal to Logo or Photo After Effects project with a lot jigsaw puzzle pieces to fly-in around before resting to reveal a logo or photo. 3 Versions The difference between versions is number of pieces: v1 – 32×18 = 576 pieces v2 – 16×9 = 144 pieces v3 – 8×5 = 40 pieces No Plugins Required Prerendered Optical Flares. Project with flare parameters is also included. Customization Just drag and drop your logo or photo into prepared composition, and go to final composition and drop audio file there. Choose your version and render. There are few more options which can change the look of your final video:

  • Enable/disable depth of field
  • Enable/disable light
  • Change colors
  • Flares settings

Music is not included with the project. You can find all used audio previews below:

  1. sonicstream – Crystal Logo https://audiojungle.net/item/crystal-logo/4653324
  2. logoprod – Particles Soft Logo https://audiojungle.net/item/particles-soft-logo/12739033
  3. make_s – Drop Logo https://audiojungle.net/item/drop-logo/12045038
  4. gold_point – Bright Piano Logo 02 https://audiojungle.net/item/bright-piano-logo-02/20803672
  5. gold_point – Particles Logo https://audiojungle.net/item/particles-logo/19454554
  6. MatSteiner-FX – Glassy Digital Logo https://audiojungle.net/item/glassy-digital-logo/6501526 The beginning and the end of the preview: 331 – Uplifting Sport Upbeat Pop Fashion https://audiojungle.net/item/uplifting-sport-upbeat-pop/11793678
  • Attributes

    Length0:11, 0:10
    Resolution1920 x 1080
    File Size31.1MB
  • Applications Supported

    After Effects
  • Commercial License

    Further Information

Similar Video Templates

See more
  • Thumbnail for Minimal Slideshow
    0:00
    Minimal Slideshow
  • Thumbnail for Minimal Business Logo
    0:00
    Minimal Business Logo
  • Thumbnail for Minimal Corporate - Logo Reveal
    0:00
    Minimal Corporate - Logo Reveal
  • Thumbnail for Minimal Design Logo Reveal
    0:00
    Minimal Design Logo Reveal

More from dorde

See more
  • Thumbnail for Epic Quotes 3IN1
    0:00
    Epic Quotes 3IN1
  • Thumbnail for Brutal Reveal
    0:00
    Brutal Reveal
  • Thumbnail for Multipurpose Clean 3D Text to Logo
    0:00
    Multipurpose Clean 3D Text to Logo
  • Thumbnail for Elegant and Smooth
    0:00
    Elegant and Smooth
Stay up to date with design trends. New items added daily